ART 244: MEME

This was completed as a class assignment for my final exam in Art 244: Photoshop for the Artist. I usually stay away from the politics of military life – in part because it hits very close to home, but also because there’s not a darned thing I can do about it. But for my final exam I came up with this idea – the juxtaposition of two very different, but meaningful images.

Image

In other news… now that my semester has wound down, the symphony is over, and I’ve finished up with my final photo shoots of the year, hopefully I’ll have more time for writing and sharing bits of my life. That’s the hope, anyway. I hope that wherever you are, you are happy, healthy, and well. Thanks as always for stopping by.

Cheers!

 

3 thoughts on “ART 244: MEME

  1. Oh good, you are still there! congrats on reaching the end of your semester/final photo shoots, i hope all is going well for you even in N’s absence. Have a wonderful Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

